Reflections of Relevance

Reflections of Relevance

The second album by Sinclair Soul, a seven song LP entitled Reflections of Relevance, was released in digital format on March 27, 2018. All tracks are original songs by Ric Albano and recorded along with music legends, drummer Ron Simasek and multi-instrumentalist Bret Alexander. The album was recorded at Saturation Acres Recording Studios A and B in Danville, PA and DuPont, PA between 2005 and 2017.

CD Baby


  1. Anthem   (4:42)
  2. Come Home Now   (4:50)
  3. Last Man to Walk Alone   (3:47)
  4. 33 Flames for Mary   (5:57)
  5. One Reflective Fool   (8:59)
    • I. “Another One”
      II. “Refelections of Relevance”
      III. “The Fool’s Overture”
  6. The Memory Hole (4:36)
  7. Delicately Dancing the Dogwhistle Diddy (5:45)



Ric Albano – vocals, guitars, bass, piano, keyboards, orchestral & synth effects
Bret Alexander – guitars, mandolin, dobro, bass, piano, keyboards, percussion
Ron Simasek – drums, percussion

Erik Trabert – lead guitar on “The Fool’s Overture”

Produced by Bret Alexander & Ric Albano
All songs composed and arranged by Ric Albano except for “33 Flames for Mary” by Ric Albano and Ron Simasek
Cover Art by Mariah Rose Cook

Reflections of Relevance back cover-772