New Songs Recorded for Upcoming 2018 Album

A second Sinclair Soul album called Reflections of Relevance will be released in early 2018.

Read More

The Journey Begins

The Journey by Sinclair SoulWe are happy to announce the release of the new Sinclair Soul album called The Journey. This album consists of seven original songs composed by Ric Albano and recorded along with international music legends, drummer Ron Simasek and multi-instrumentalist Bret Alexander. The album, which was produced by Bret Alexander and recorded at his Saturation Acres studio, was released by Cygnus Wave Records on June 26, 2017 everywhere in digital format.

Read More

“Found Love” Official Video

Here is the music video for the song “Found Love” from the album The Journey

Read more on the song “Try Again”


Upcoming Shows